点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.5
员工
9.9
性价比
9.8

点评

    TheRunningMan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    地理位置偏远了一点,我是为了稻田才去入住的,可惜我入住的时间,稻田没有了绿油油的景色了。不知道是不是酒店已经放弃了稻田的打理。
    喜欢西餐的朋友可以选择这家酒店,酒店的早中晚餐都是老板自己做的,他是欧美人。
    xuezhen
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月21日
    民宿在路边,有些吵。
    比较特别的民宿,想体验一下在稻田里的感觉,可惜稻子已经收了。早餐很好吃,老板自己做烘焙。
    Yennjeab
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roman
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Great accommodation, amazing breakfast

    Very friendly and helpful owners who every morning served delicious breakfast with homemade bread! variation of eggs and fruits. The accommodation provides its own restaurant for dinners as well. We really enjoyed staying here in the middle of rice fields, the place is situated about 20 minutes from Chiang Rai but accommodation rents its own motorbikes which is the best way how to discover the region and is a great starting point for your trips. My personal BIG UP is for a hot shower (not just heater as usual in Asia which does not always work well).
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月14日

    Lovely place to stay

    Somewhere to sit and socialise after dinner would be useful. It felt uncomfortable having to retire to the rooms as you felt as if you were disturbing other residents. Towels and bed linen could be better.
    Large rooms with smart, modern bathrooms and plenty of hot water. Friendly and welcoming hosts, always happy to help. The homestay is set in lovely countryside about 12km out of Chiang Rai, so peaceful. Great on site restaurant serving delicious Thai food and fantastic pizza on a Friday. Tasty breakfasts.
    David
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月13日
    Nice everything.
    Ron
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ellis315
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Perfect stay in Chiang Rai

    Nothing, was perfect
    We really enjoyed our time here, the hosts were incredible, more than willing to help with anything we needed and the breakfast and dinner which was provided on our terrace was lovely- they even made us a packed breakfast for our early flight out of Chiang Rai. Would definitely recommend staying here!
    Brett Britton
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Nothing

    It was out in the country with stunning views! The rooms were light and airy with everything you need. A lovely walk in shower.
    Ryan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    Perfect

    Nothing
    It surpassed our expectations and made our trip to Chiang Rai the best it could possibly be! The owners are lovely, approachable and willing to help you on your trip. Their local knowledge and welcoming attitude allowed us to have an excellent trip here and also further our journey with a route into Laos!
    Chanatorn
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Look country that nice.

    Bathroom have not Ventilators
    Good ,look natural.
    Stefano Palmieri
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    A little heaven in Chiang Rai close countryside

    Nothing
    The owners amazing, the food cheap and good, the breakfast and the Beauty of the place!
    Patara
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    nope
    Everything is more than better
    radimsalek
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    The owner Jen is very good man. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much.
    Ronald
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    Great hosts and Lovely Bakery

    Lovely little family home stay surrounded by nature. The owners run a bakery so the fresh smell of bread was breathtaking. It's outside of the town and there are a lot of things to do and see around the are.
    Huibert
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin & Amelia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日

    10/10

    Nothing
    The owners nd the surroundings
    Aleksandra
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月10日

    This is a place you will want to return for holidays

    A small minus is that in some rooms you wait longer for hot water in the shower (not very eco friendly)
    Everything! :) Great view, nice location in the province. Bread they bake is fantastic!
    Junxiong
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月28日
    Great place and friendly owners, perfect setting for a relaxing stay. Food is excellent, especially the bread - real homemade European-style bread, not the oily kind at most bakeries around here.
    zltkhn
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日
    Cool place with very good breakfast and geoposition
正在载入点评